Board Minutes

Meeting Minutes of the Siskiyou Singers Board of Directors*:




*Current board members:

  • President: Scott Nelson
  • President-Elect: Cynthia Tank
  • Secretary: Virginia Brown
  • Treasurer: Laura Barlow
  • Banker: Colleen Horner
  • Section Leader Liaison: Katharine Lang
  • Program Advertising: Scott Calvert
  • Performance Venue Logistics: Jim Gleaves
  • At Large: Janice Evers
  • At Large: Mary Bergstrom
  • At Large: Susan Bettinger
  • Development Chair: Priscilla High